May 1, 2008

  Watson Awarded “2007 Book of the Year” Masing Book Prize
May 3, 2008

Watson Elected President of the International Academy for Quality

July 23, 2008

Watson Presents ASQ Distinguished Service Medal to Takanori Yoneyama in Tokyo

November 5, 2009

Watson Awarded “Magnolia Quality Contribution Award” in Shanghai, China

November 11, 2009

Presented Union of Japanese Scientists and Engineers (JUSE) Deming Distinguished Service Award (Overseas) in Tokyo, Japan
May 25, 2010

Watson Presented the C. Jackson Grayson Medal as Distinguished Quality Pioneer